Tramore Golf Club Open Competitions & Major Fixtures 2021

Every Friday Ladies & Gent’s Open Singles.

Last Thursday of the Month from April to November inclusive Ladies & Gent’s Open Seniors (50+)

Every Bank Holiday Monday Ladies & Gent’s Open Singles

9 Hole Competition on Newtown Course every Saturday

Sunday 4th July Lady Captain’s (Ann Barry) Prize to Gents
Saturday 10th July Lady Captain’s (Ann Barry) Mixed Foursomes
Sunday 11th July Lady Captain’s (Ann Barry) Day
Tuesday 13th – Friday 16th July Irish Girls Close
Saturday 17th July President’s (John Casey) Mixed Foursomes
Sunday 17th July President’s (John Casey) Day
Monday 19th July, 2021 Play in Pink Ladies Open Day
Saturday 31st July Captain’s (Richard Walsh) Mixed Foursomes
Sunday 1st August, 2021 Captain’s (Richard Walsh) Day
Saturday 7th August, 2021 Lady President’s (Maureen Murphy ) Foursomes
Sunday 8th August, 2021 Lady President’s (Maureen Murphy) Day
Sunday 5th September, Lady President’s (Maureen Murphy) Prize to Gent’s
Sunday 12th September, President’s (John Casey) Prize to Ladies
Saturday 18th September, Former Captain’s/President’s Day
Saturday 9th October, 2021 Matchplay Finals Day

PLEASE KEEP UP TO DATE WITH ALL EVENTS  BY LIKING TRAMORE GOLF CLUB’S  FACEBOOK PAGE