Tramore Golf Club Open Competitions & Major Fixtures 2022

Every Friday Ladies & Gent’s Open Singles.

Last Thursday of the Month from April to November inclusive Ladies & Gent’s Open Seniors (50+)

Every Bank Holiday Monday Ladies & Gent’s Open Singles

9 Hole Competition on Newtown Course every Saturday

Sunday 5th June, Captain’s (Denis Leamy) Day
Saturday 11th June Junior Scratch Cup
Sunday 12th June President’s (David Kenny) Prize to Ladies
Saturday 25th June Intermediate Scratch Cup
Sunday 10th July Lady Captain’s (Olivia O’Hanlon) Day
Saturday 16 & Sunday 17th July Munster Finals
Gent’s Senior Cup – Gent’s Barton Shield,
Ladies Senior Cup – Ladies Junior Foursomes
Sunday 24th July Lady Captain’s (Olivia O’Hanlon) Prize to Gent’s
Sunday 31st July President’s (David Kenny) Day
Saturday 6th August Lady President’s (Enda Sweeney) Prize to Gent’s
Sunday 7th August Lady President’s (Enda Sweeney) Day
Friday 12th – Sunday 21st August Open Tournament
Saturday 27th August Ladies & Gent’s Scratch Cups
Thursday 1st – Sunday 4th September All Ireland Finals
Gent’s Senior Cup – Gent’s Barton Shield,
Ladies Senior Cup – Ladies Junior Foursomes
Sunday 11th September Captain’s (Denis Leamy) Prize to Ladies
Saturday 8th October Matchplay Finals



PLEASE KEEP UP TO DATE WITH ALL EVENTS  BY LIKING TRAMORE GOLF CLUB’S  FACEBOOK PAGE