Open Tournament 2017

Our annual Open Tournament will take place from

Friday 18th August - Sunday 27th inclusive.

 

Friday 18th August - Healy Family Ladies & Gents Singles

Saturday 19th August AM-  Mens Singles Stableford - Marthas/ The Ritz

Saturday 19th August PM - 18 Hole Mixed Foursomes

Sunday 20th August - 3 Man Team Event - South East Produce

Monday 21st August AM - Ladies Challenge Cup - Satina

Monday 21st August PM - 18 Hole Mens Fourball

Tuesday 22nd August AM-Ladies 2 Psn Team -John Murphy Carpets

Tuesday 22nd August PM - Mens 18 Hole Fourball - Friends of TGC

Wednesday 23rd August AM - Mens Singles Stableford - O Leary Ins

Wednesday 23rd August PM - Ladies 11 Hole 3 Person Scramble

Thursday 24th August - Mens 18 Hole Fourball

Friday 25th August - Ladies & Gents Singles S'ford - McDonald Bros

Saturday 26th August - Mens 18 Hole Fourball

Sunday 27th August AM -Majestic Challenge Cup -The Majestic Hotel

Sunday 27th August PM - 18 Hole Mixed Foursomes - The Majestic

 

Book online at www.tramoregolfclub.com . Members from Sunday 23rd and Visitors from Wednesday 26th July.

 

 

 


 

Tramore Golf Club are playing in the
GUI Cups & Shield's on the following dates :-

Junior Foursomes : Venue Gold Coast G.C v Dungarvan Golf Club @ 1:00 a.m. : Date 14th April, 2017

Fred Daly : Venue Carrick on Suir G. C. : Date 22nd April, 2017

Jimmy Bruen : Venue Tramore G.C. : Date 13th May, 2017

Pierce Purcell : Venue Youghal G .C: Date 27th May, 2017

Mixed Foursomes : Venue Dungarvan G C: Date 17th June, 2017

Senior Cup : Venue Tipperary G. C.: Date 24th June, 2017

Junior Cup : Venue West Waterford G.C. : Date 1st July. 2017

Barton Shield : Venue Waterford Castle G.C. : Date 15th July, 2017

 

 

Tramoregolfclublogo

Weekly Competitions

Tuesday Four Ball Competition - Semi open (Entry €5 / €10 )

Long Handicap Competition - (Entry €5 )

Friday Open Competition - (Entry €12/€30) €35 from 1st April 2017

Sunday Competition - (Entry €7 )

 

Mens Competitions

Captain's Prize - Mr Noel Cunningham Sunday 4th June 2017.

Open Long Handicap - Saturday 17th June, 2017

Junior Open Competition  (U18) Thursday 20th July, 2017

Intermediate Scratch - Sat 22nd July 2017

Junior Scratch - Saturday 22nd July 2017.

President's Prize - Mr Michael Carey Sunday 30th July 2017